

office (319) 334.7497 • fax (319) 334.5982

www.growbuchanan.com director@growbuchanan.com

## Buchanan County Economic Development Commission (BCEDC) Board of Directors

As of January 2017	
Gerald Dennie- Chair & Mayor	Winthrop
Chad Staton - V-Chair & Mayor	Quasqueton
Terry Toale – Treasure BankIowa	Banker Assn.
Sue Webster – Secretary & Mayor	Rowley
Dave Young - Mayor	Aurora
Dean Hamblin	Livestock Assn.
Guy Stacy - Mayor	Brandon
Bill Cowell - Mayor	Fairbank
Gerald VandeVorde - Mayor	Hazleton
Steve Ohl	Indee Enterprises
Bonnie Davis - Mayor	Independence
Dawn Vogel - Mayor Pro-Tem	Jesup
Eleanor McGraw Riley - Mayor	Lamont
Don Shonka – County Supervisor	Buchanan Cnty
Rodger Sill - Mayor	Stanley
Maurice Welsh	Tourism

<sup>\*\*</sup> George Lake-Executive Director

